Board of Directors

President

Deborah Graves, GLP, GTP, CCTE
Carlson Wagonlit Travel
P.0. Box 895
Highland, MI 48357
Phone: 248 685-9613
e-mail: dgraves@carlsonwagonlit.com
Chairperson - Past President 2009 - 2013 & Treasurer

Lisa M. Hoehn, CCTE, GTP
ALTOUR
3827 Aberdeen Lane
Brighton, MI 48114
Phone: 248-735-7426
Fax: 248-449-2744
e-mail: lisa.hoehn@altour.com
Vice President

Colin Naimy
Meritor
2135 W. Maple Rd.
Troy, MI 48084
Phone: 248-435-1913
e-mail: Colin.Naimy@meritor.com
Secretary

Jim E. Smith, CTC
Enterprise Holdings
29301 Grand River Ave
Farmington Hills, MI 48336
Phone: 517-647-5855
Fax: 918.401.8547
e-mail: Jime.Smith@ehi.com
Committee Chair - Membership

Megan Craig
Sheraton Detroit Metro Airport Hotel
8000 Merriman Road
Romulus, MI 48174
Phone: 734-713-0571
Fax: 734-729-4624
e-mail: megan.craig@sheratondetroitmetroairport.com
Committee Chair - Education, Past President 1990-91, 2004-07

Jack Reynaert
Meritor Inc.
2135 W. Maple Road
Troy, MI 48084
Phone: 248-435-6753
e-mail: jack.reynaert@meritor.com
Committee Chair - Government & Public Relations

Michael Hoff, GTP, C.P.M.
Continental Automotive
Committee Chair - Technology

Charles R. Oliver
Sonesta ES Suites Auburn Hills
2050 Featherstone Rd.
Auburn Hills, MI 48326
Phone: 248.209.3453
Fax: 248.322.4700
e-mail: COLIVER@sonesta.com
Committee Chair - Sponsorship

Ann Ammons
Travel Incorporated
4355 River Green Parkway
Duluth 30096
Phone: 770 291 5197
Fax: 770 291 5254
e-mail: ann.ammons@travelinc.com
Committee Chair - Scholarships

Jamie Cotter
Travel Incorporated
, MI
Phone: 989-954-9814
e-mail: jamie.cotter@travelinc.com
Committee Chair - Charity

Kathy Mastin
La-Z-Boy Incorporated
One La-Z-Boy Drive
Monroe, MI 48162
Phone: 313-400-0352
e-mail: kmastin@wowway.com
Committee Chair - Meetings and Events 

Amy M. Gibson
Adient
Adient Plymouth, America HQ
49200 Halyard Drive
Plymouth, MI 48170
Phone: 734-254-4304
Fax: 734-254-5843
e-mail: amy.m.gibson@adient.com
Committee Chair - Public Relations

Kalynne Defever
Detroit Metro Convention & Visitors Bureau
2812 Monte Vis
Brighton, MI 48114
Phone: 810-623-0349
e-mail: kdefever@visitdetroit.com