Board of Directors

President

Colin Naimy
Meritor
e-mail: Colin.Naimy@meritor.com

Chairperson - Past President 2013-2017

Deborah Graves, GLP, GTP, CCTE
Carlson Wagonlit Travel
e-mail: dgraves@carlsonwagonlit.com

Vice President

Leslee L. Fritz, CTA
AHC+Hospitality
e-mail: lfritz@ahchospitality.com

Treasurer
Kelly Card Schulte
MGM Grand Detroit
e-mail: kcardschulte@mgmresorts.com

Secretary

Amy M. Hunke
Adient
e-mail: amy.m.hunke@adient.com

Committee Chair - Membership

Megan Craig
Westin Southfield
e-mail: mcraig@westinsouthfield.com

Committee Chair - Education

Elisabeth Johnson
Meritor Inc.
e-mail: elisabeth.johnson@meritor.com

Committee Chair - Government & Public Relations

Michael Hoff, GTP, C.P.M.
Continental Automotive

Committee Chair - Technology

Jim E. Smith, CTC
Enterprise Holdings
e-mail: Jime.Smith@ehi.com

Committee Chair - Sponsorship

Shirley Randall
Conlin Travel
e-mail: sarandall@aol.com

Committee Chair - Scholarships

Jamie Cotter
Avis Budget Group
e-mail: jamie.cotter@avisbudget.com

Committee Chair - Charity
Gail Major
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Windsor
e-mail: GAIL.MAJOR16@gmail.com

Committee Chair - Meetings and Events 

Nicole Poggione
Embassy Suites Detroit-Livonia/Novi
e-mail: nicole.poggione@hilton.com

Committee Chair - Public Relations
Kerri Nelson
Sheraton Ann Arbor
e-mail: kerrinelson@sheratonannarbor.com