Board of Directors

President

Colin Naimy
Meritor
2135 W. Maple Rd.
Troy, MI 48084
Phone: 248-435-1913
e-mail: Colin.Naimy@meritor.com
Treasurer, Past President 2009 - 2013

Lisa M. Hoehn, CCTE, GTP
ALTOUR
P.O. Box 692
Brighton, MI 48116
Phone: 248-735-7426
Fax: 248-449-2744
e-mail: lisa.hoehn@altour.com
Chairperson - Past President 2013-2017

Deborah Graves, GLP, GTP, CCTE
Carlson Wagonlit Travel
P.0. Box 895
Highland, MI 48357
Phone: 248 685-9613
e-mail: dgraves@carlsonwagonlit.com
Vice President

Jim E. Smith, CTC
Enterprise Holdings
29301 Grand River Ave
Farmington Hills, MI 48336
Phone: 517-647-5855
Fax: 918.401.8547
e-mail: Jime.Smith@ehi.com
Secretary

Leslee L. Fritz, CTA
AHC+Hospitality
187 Monroe Ave NW
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: 616.776.6414
e-mail: lfritz@ahchospitality.com
Committee Chair - Membership

Megan Craig
Westin Southfield
1500 Town Center
Southfield, MI 48075
Phone: 248-728-6550
e-mail: mcraig@westinsouthfield.com
Committee Chair - Education, Past President 1990-91, 2004-07

Jack Reynaert
Meritor Inc.
2135 W. Maple Road
Troy, MI 48084
Phone: 248-435-6753
e-mail: jack.reynaert@meritor.com
Committee Chair - Government & Public Relations

Michael Hoff, GTP, C.P.M.
Continental Automotive
Committee Chair - Technology

Rebekah Arndt
Carlson Wagonlit Travel
2266 Shawnee Dr SE
Grand Rapids, MI
Phone: 616 558 2859
Fax: 877 398 9835
e-mail: rarndt@carlsonwagonlit.com
Committee Chair - Sponsorship

Shirley Randall
Conlin Travel
47300 Northgate Dr.
Canton, MI 48188
Phone: 734-658-3604
e-mail: sarandall@aol.com
Committee Chair - Scholarships

Jamie Cotter
Avis Budget Group
, MI
Phone: 989-954-9814
e-mail: jamie.cotter@avisbudget.com
Committee Chair - Charity

Kathy Mastin
La-Z-Boy Incorporated
One La-Z-Boy Drive
Monroe, MI 48162
Phone: 313-400-0352
e-mail: kmastin@wowway.com
Committee Chair - Meetings and Events 

Amy M. Gibson
Adient
Adient Plymouth, America HQ
15800 N Haggerty Rd.
Plymouth, MI 48170
Phone: 734-254-3414
e-mail: amy.m.gibson@adient.com
Committee Chair - Public Relations
Kerri Nelson
Sheraton Ann Arbor
7981 Mallard Way
Ypsilanti, MI 48197
Phone: 734-660-3639
e-mail: kerrinelson@sheratonannarbor.com