Board of Directors

President

Leslee Fritz, CTA
In Transition
e-mail: lesleelfritz@yahoo.com

Vice President, Chairperson - Past President 2018-2019

Colin Naimy
Yanfeng Automotive Interiors
e-mail: Colin.Naimy@yfai.com

Secretary

Amy M. Hunke
Adient
e-mail: amy.m.hunke@adient.com

Treasurer

Jim E. Smith, CTC
Enterprise Holdings
e-mail: Jime.Smith@ehi.com

Committee Chair - Membership

Megan L Craig
Westin Southfield Detroit
e-mail: megan_craig@sbcglobal.net

Committee Chair - Education

Elisabeth Johnson
Meritor Inc.
e-mail: elisabeth.johnson@meritor.com

Committee Chair - Government & Public Relations

Michael Hoff, GTP, C.P.M.
Continental Automotive

Committee Chair - Sponsorship

Shirley Randall
Conlin Travel
e-mail: sarandall@aol.com

Committee Chair - Scholarships

Jamie Cotter
Avis Budget Group
e-mail: jamie.cotter@avisbudget.com

Committee Chair - Charity

Gail Major
Superhost Hospitality
e-mail: gail.major16@gmail.com

Committee Chair - Meetings and Events 

Nicole Poggione
Embassy Suites Detroit-Livonia/Novi
e-mail: nicole.poggione@hilton.com